Organisation Tree    |   Divisional Map   |   Site Map

Divisional Commissionerate, Nashik Division

Government of Maharashtra
Home Page

District Administration

Other Stuffs

Nashik at Glance

Development Branch -1 (Establishment)

Development Branch (scheme) of divisional commissioner office deals with supervision & monitoring of central & state sponsored schemes of rural development implemented by zilla parishad. It involves intra departmental co-ordination & issueance of suitable direction to implementing agencies for timely execution & proper utilization of funds.

Following schemes are regularly monitored at div. commissioner office level.

1)          Indira Awas Yojna (IAY)

2)           National Rural Drinking Water & Program. (NRDWP)

3)           National Rural Livelihood Mission (NRLM)

4)           Eco village

5)           Solar street light

6)           Hariyali

7)           Nirmal Bharat Abhiyan (NBA)

8)           Gram Panchayat office construction

9)           Yashwant panchayat raj abhiyan

10)    SANGRAM

11)    Panchyat Extension Shedule Area. (PESA)

12)    Backward region grand fund (BRGF)

13)    Sant Gadge baba gram swachchata abhiyan

14)    Bio-gas

15)    Adarsh shikshak puraskar

16)    National Rural Health Mission


Whats New

Information Junction

Divisional Administration



Contact Us   |  Career   |  Terms & Conditions   |  Feedback   |   FAQs  |   About Us

NIC will not be responsible for any decision taken on the basis of information in this website. Contents supplied by various Government Offices

Copyright 2007 All Rights Reserved to Divisional Commissioner Office, Nashik - 422101, Maharashtra, INDIA